Bhutan Standards Bureau

Who is Who

                                                                                                          Director Office

Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Director General
Email: sphuntsho@bsb.gov.bt

 

                                                                                Administration and Finance Division

Mr. Sangay Yeshi
ICT Officer
Email: syeshi@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Dechen Wangmo
Sr.Personal Assistant
Email: dwangmo@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Neeta Pradhan
Accounts Officer
Email: npradhan@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Jigme Zangmo
Messenger
Email: jzangmo@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Younten Jamtsho
HR Assistant 
Email: yjamtsho@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Dechen Wangmo
Assistant Engineer
Email: dechenw@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Ugyen Zangmo
ICTA
Email: uzangmo@bsb.gov.bt
 

                                                                 

                                                                                                    Certification Division

Mr. Karma Wangdi
Chief Engineer
Email: kwangdi@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Jigme Wangchuk
Deputy Executive Engineer
Email: jwangchuk@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Dechen Wangdi
Deputy Executive Engineer
Email: dwangdi@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Jurmi Dorji
Engineer
Email: jdorji@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Sonam Lhendup
Assistant Engineer
Email: slhendup@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Choki Wangmo
Assistant Engineer
Email: cwangmo@bsb.gov.bt
 

                                                                                         Standardization Division

Mr. Tshering Tashi
Chief Engineer
Email: ttashi@bsb.gov.bt
 

 

Ms. Chenzom
Executive Engineer
Email: chenzom@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Karma Tshetrim
Executive Engineer
Email: ktshetrim@bsb.gov.bt

Mr. Pelden Dendup
Deputy Executive Engineer
Email: pdendup@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Tashi Choden
Nutritionist
Email: tchoden@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tek Bahadur Chhetri
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: tbchhetri@bsb.gov.bt

 

Ms. Cheten Zangmo
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Email: czangmo@bsb.gov.bt

Mr.Pema Dorji
Assistant Program Officer
Email: pdorji@bsb.gov.bt

Mr. Mr. Phurpa Wangdi
Assistant Program Officer
Email: phurpaw@bsb.gov.bt

                                                                     Metrology and Laboratory Services Division

Mr. Tenzin Dorji
Chief Engineer
Email: tdorji@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Nidup Dorji
Executive Engineer
Email: ndorji@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms.Leki Choden
Executive Engineer
Email: lchoden@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Yangchen Dema
Deputy Executive Engineer
Email: ydema@bsb.gov.bt

Ms. Tashi Pelden
Assistant Engineer
Email: tpelden@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Tashi Youden
Sr. Lab Assistant
Email: tyouden@bsb.gov.bt

Mr. Wangda Jamtsho
Sr.Technician
Email: wjamtsho@bsb.gov.bt
 

 

Mr. Tshewang Dhendup
Sr.Technician
Email: ndorji@bsb.gov.bt
 

Mr. Namkha Dorji
Assistant Engineer
Email: namkhad@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms.Tandin Choden
Sr.Lab Assistant
Email: tandinc@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Sonam Choden
Lab Assistant
Email: schoden@bsb.gov.bt
 

Ms. Radika
Lab Assistant
Email: tyouden@bsb.gov.bt