Bhutan Standards Bureau
Bhutan Standards Bureau

Who is Who

Ms. Chenzom
Officiating Chief Engineer
chenzom@bsb.gov.bt

Has a Masters degree in Civil Engineering from the  University of Western Australia. Member Secretary to Wood and Timber Products Standards Technical Committee (TC-07)

 

 

 


Mr. Choki Zangmo
 Engineer
czangmo@bsb.gov.bt

Member Secretary to the Civil Engineering Standards Technical  Committee (TC-01).

 

 

 

 

Kezang Phuntsho Namgay
Engineer
Member Secretary to Mechanical Engineering Technical Committee (TC-08) and Graphical Symbol Standards Technical Committee (TC-09)

Ms. Cheten Zangmo
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
czangmo@bsb.gov.bt

Member Secretary to Pharmaceuticals and Traditional Medicines Standards Technical  Committee (TC-05).

Mr. Tek Bahadur Chhetri
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
tbchhetri@bsb.gov.bt

Member Secretary to Electrical and Electronics Engineering Technical Committee(TC-03)

Mr. Pema Dorji (On EOL)
Assistant Program Officer
pdorji@bsb.gov.bt

B.Sc Life Science - Sherubtse College, PDGPA from Royal Institute of Management (RIM)

Ms. Tashi Choden (On EOL)
Nutritionist
tchoden@bsb.gov.bt

B.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics from RVS College of Arts and Science affiliated to Bharathiar University

 

 

Mr. Phurpa Wangdi
Assistant Program Officer
phurpaw@bsb.gov.bt

Has a Masters Degree in Environment Management from Forest Research Institute, Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education. Member Secretary to Sustainability and Environment Standards Technical Committee (TC-10)